READ REVIEWS



Helped sell mom and dads motorcycle very quickly!!

Katherine Henrichsen
Nov 17th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I am a man with short words, so I will cut to the chase. You guys are the best to work with.

Steve Rother
Nov 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I just have to say that my experience Whitlock Motors was great. I was in and out in 40 minutes with my new car. It was worth the drive from Warland WY.

Steve Wessmore
Nov 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

We broke down on our way to Yellowstone and our vehicle was not fixable, they helped us find the perfect ride to get us there and home! Thank you!!!!

Mike Buhrns
Nov 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Always great service!

Janet Marie Haddock
Nov 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

The salesman was very patient and not pushy. They promptly fixed one key issue that came up after the purchase.

Jeremy Williams
Nov 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

We worked with our sales person Jake along with his finance manager Tim and the process was amazingly easy! The truck was exactly what we were looking for, they got everything together quickly and delivered the truck to us the following week. We weren't aware that it had a broken windshield so I called Tim upon delivery, he made arrangements and had it replaced at their expense in just a couple of days. It could have been a lot more stressful buying a used vehicle sight unseen and they made it a snap. Top notch service, very nice people and happy customers. As always - kudos to USAA for making the financing part a breeze. Thanks guys! Great job!

Angelique Chambers
Nov 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

The people who work at Whitlock motors, are amazing easy to work with as well as answering any questions you might have, or finding out the answers for you. If I had a choice I would only buy my vehicles from them great prices great quality.

cody michaels
Nov 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

We were about halfway through our vacation in Wyoming when our car started leaking coolant & overheating. Checked with several auto repair shops in Cody and none could get us in until a week out. We were referred to try Whitlock, and we were leaking bad so it was sort of our last hope- thank God we stopped there!! Even though they were also booked up, they were kind enough to take a look. Turned out to be a hose leak- they still took the time to fix the issue and get us back on the road within a couple of hours. Serious lifesavers and such friendly people! So grateful to these guys!!!

Mare Collins
Nov 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I bought a 2015 Ford Escape. Everyone at Whitlock went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you Flint for selling me a nice vehicle.

Jennifer Davis
Nov 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I use Whitlock Motors for their service/repair facility. Rob and his crew are outstanding. Very knowledgeable and super fast. I can always rely on them to quickly diagnose and repair my vehicles for a fair price. Thanks!

Brad Constantine
Nov 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Whitlock Motors is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Their staff is great and always pleasant to deal with. Brett is always very helpful and has assisted me in any way possible. I have no complaints at all concerning Whitlock Motors and would recommend them to anyone. In fact, we are actually considering purchasing another vehicle from them right now. Thanks guys! Yawl are great!

Carrie Owens
Nov 4th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

PJ helped me and was excellent to deal with. Great service. Will be back again.

Luke McNeeley
Oct 25th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I have bought my last 2 cars from Whitlock. I was always treated very well. I would buy from them again.

Shelia Dunkelmann
Oct 15th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

So very friendly and helpful. Mr and Mrs Whitlock are so sweet and Hanna is AMAZING.

Melody Hansen
Oct 11th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

It was great very helpful.

Harley CanApp
Sep 24th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I was referred to Kellen Whitehead, and he got the initial paperwork going, as I knew the exact car I wanted. He was fabulous- great attention to detail, patient with my questions and incredibly accommodating with meeting me at 7:30pm at night because of my crazy schedule to pick up the car. Thanks very much to your team, was a great experience, and I LOVE my truck

Mark Cothren
Sep 8th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

what a great experience!! Driving cross country from MD in the middle of summer and AC and generator were not working. I stopped by Whitlock Motors while we were staying in Cody and had the pleasure of meeting Clyde, a top notch RV mechanic. We were on a tight schedule and I came to him on a Friday afternoon. He stopped what he was doing and tooked at my problem. It turned out to be a simple reset of the generator that you had to access from under the vehicle! Problem fixed! I woudl not have been able to even get an appointment until Monday at any others RV business. Can only imagine how much Clyde saved us in time and money! Truly grateful to Clyde and Whitlock Motors for letting us continue our vacation!!! Thank you!

Johnathan Shute
Aug 18th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I have dealt with Whitlock Motors many of times in the past! They have always have gone above and beyond with their customers. I have always been a satisfied customer with them. And the best part is their new addition to their team, Kellen Whitehead! He is the best car salesman you could ask for. Kellen is willing to go the extra mile for his customers and will do anything in his power to get what you want. Kellen is honest and straight to the point he will not sell you something you don't want either. I have bought several vehicles from Kellen and never have I once been dissatisfied. Kellen works for you and not just when you are buying a vehicle he works after your purchase too. You can count on Kellen to be following up with you after your purchase to make sure all questions are answered and that you are still happy with you new or used vehicle purchase!

Pilar Snelling
Aug 3rd, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

My previous issues with service was taken care of and I am very happy with the service now. Thank you all!

Melody Preston
Jul 26th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Very friendly service staff. Were great to work with and treated me very good!

Bubba Banks
Jul 22nd, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

My old car blew and when I walked in and met Hanna she helped get me into a nice little car to get me back home. Everything was great and she gave me great customer service. It was second to none.

Ernest Kirkpatrick
Jul 6th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

You can deal with them. They didn't act like i was wasting their time. Service dept. was quick and efficient kept cost down. And was able to explain what they needed to do. I've bought 3 vehicles from them.

Ken Butcher
Jun 23rd, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I hardly ever write a review, but Whitlock deserves one. You will not get better service than Whitlock. From buying a car to having it serviced. They are the best. I will not buy from anyone else.

Shane Legler
Jun 4th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Wow! Whitlock Motors was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had! Everyone is extremely nice. They will take care of you, work with you because everyone's situation is different. They are interested in you as a person Whitlock Motors is the only place I will buy my car from.

Ram Man
May 17th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I've used Whitlock Motors for my last 3 car purchases. It has been an easy process each time and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks guys.

Rod Ferguson
May 6th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

They are great to work with! We we will definitely continue to shop with them for our vehicles! Thanks guys!

Jessica Barr
May 5th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

The whole team at Whitlock Motors is grade A. Tyler Stonehouse made the buying process easy. They held the SUV I wanted while I was going through a home finance process. Rob in the service dept. is knows what he is doing. Whitlock Motors is your one stop shop for all you car and trailer needs.

Kyle Soltesz
Apr 8th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Needed an oil change after traveling cross country. They got me in during my short stay in Cody. Excellent service, very professional. I wasn't sure what to expect being from out of town, but I can say they were top notch! I would definitely go back for service.

Donald Long
Apr 1st, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Rob in the Service Department is excellent. If I have an issue with any of my cars, he's the first person I call. Great work at a good price and they get the job done quickly. Highly recommend.

Robert Platt
Mar 11th, 2021
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Just traded a 2006 Ford F-350 and bought a 2017 F-150. Mike was my salesman. Very pleased with service. Honest and straightforward. I’m planning on doing my service for F-150 and my old Tundra here.

P Davison
Mar 8th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Great place to buy a vehicle. Nice people. No pressure!

Richard Lurgski
Mar 2nd, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Nice people and accommodating to what you want.

Kent Skiner
Feb 19th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Fast and they are always willing to help with a smile!

Allie Clark
Feb 18th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Brett and his people do a great job. Friendly and helpful. Went out of their way to help us.

Luke Hopkin
Feb 3rd, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

We had an appointment and upon our arrival the vehicle was ready to go. Our sales person Tyler Stonehouse was very friendly and didn’t force a sales pitch and was patient with us while we made a decision and listened to what we were looking for price wise. The super awesome finance guy Tim (a.k.a. Jack Black) really crunched numbers and worked with us to get us exactly what we needed and answered every question we had. This place is very transparent, nothing hidden, and super friendly. We noticed a bad sound our first day owning the vehicle, however, received a call from Whitlock asking how everything was going just doing a follow up and offered to fix the problem right away. Outstanding service.

Colton Harder
Jan 20th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

We were there in June 2019. Had a problem with my truck shift cable. These people were the most gracious people we met on the trip. They were helpful, they squeezed us in when no-one else had time. The service manager was amazing, the mechanic was top notch. It has been working seamlessly since they did that work. Prices were reasonable. I cannot really say enough, other than to say that if I lived closer (from NJ) or was in the market for something.. these people would be where I would go! Thanks again.

M Rowe
Nov 4th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Whitlock Motors is completely worth the drive. We drove over 2 hours, and I am glad that we did. Top Notch.

Fred Cintell
Aug 27th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I had an excellent time buying a car from Whitlock Motors. Keep up all of the great work!

Carl Hergen
Aug 27th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Traded in my old Blazer for something a little newer and Chad did all the work through text and phone calls. Found my car within my budget and I absolutely love it it's almost been a year since my purchase and I still absolutely love my GMC. Thank you so much Chad!

Amy Benson
Jan 13th, 2020
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Great buying experience from ppl that care about what you want. Locally owned by great folks who care about the community.

Trish Henings
Nov 5th, 2019
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I worked with Chad and his team... They absolutely made this the best car buying process of my life... I would do it over and over again the way these guys did business. What a breath of fresh air. Thanks guys. Hope to do more in the future. Thanks for making it easy

Mike Baird
Nov 1st, 2019
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

We have now purchased 3 vehicles from Whitlock Motors and couldn't be happier! Chad listened to what we were looking for and made suggestions that really made sense, going above and beyond, Tim helped us with the trade and financing, making it flawless, Rob in service is always a friendly face and top notch. Last, but certainly not least, Bret and Cathy have recruited an excellent team and run a friendly, customer service based local business. Thank you again, Whitlock Motors!

Becca Manchester
Oct 15th, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

These guys are Great. I am extremely please with my shopping experience.

Kyle Soltesz
Aug 26th, 2019
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Overall Experience:  

Recently our vehicles had not one but two unique problems that were best suited with the vehicle up on a lift. Although I generally wrench my own vehicles, I turned these over for professional adult supervision. We were treated with great courtesy, and the results were excellent. Prices are fair and reasonable. This is a great shop and they will square you away.

Jeff Poffenbarger
Aug 2nd, 2019
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Thanks Brett for helping me get into the car of my dreams! You Da Man!

Skip G
Jul 12th, 2019
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Whitlock Motors is a great company. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from them, and I see many more on the horizon!

Bob Klasser
Jun 7th, 2019
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

What can I say, I’ve always been a huge stickler for excellent customer service. Recently I saw a Lincoln Navigator at Whitlock Motors on the internet, that caught my eye. I contacted my favorite sales representative, Kellen Whitehead, via text and began to negotiate a deal. Not only did Kellen make me a great deal, but he also did all of the paperwork online, (probably the first and only vehicle I've ever purchased in my jammies from the comfort of my couch. ) I knew that I could trust Kellen, and although a bit nerve-wracking, I purchased the Navigator based on his word and the pics I saw online. I didn't even have to go pick up my new SUV, Kellen had it delivered to my office in Thermopolis! Of course, being the OCD person that I am, I have found issues that I want to be addressed, one of which is a scuffed up bumper, for which I assumed they would simply provide me with some touch-up paint for a DIY fix...Nope, Kellen arranged to have the bumper professionally painted, as well as taking care of the list of other items I have to be addressed. When I told Kellen that this week would be a bad week for me, as I had company at my house all week and wouldn't be able to bring the Nav up to him, he said, well, we could always come to Thermopolis & get it. I was floored, not only was he going to deal with my nitpicky list, but they would come and get the Nav to boot! I have recommended Kellen and Whitlock Motors in the past and will continue to do so...a great bunch to do business with!

Natalie Hodson
Mar 6th, 2019
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

This is a review just for Whitlock Motors Service Department. I met Rob, the Service Manager to schedule a tune up for my small Class C RV. Rob was very professional and scheduled me just two days out. They took my vehicle at the scheduled time and completed the work in much less time than I expected. While waiting, I had the use of a comfortable waiting room with vending machines and free coffee. (The ladies room was nice and very clean. Always a plus!) I was pleased with the cost of the tune-up as it was FAR LESS than their local competitors. I would highly recommend Rob and Whitlock Motors Service Department for all your service needs.

Rob Becken
Nov 6th, 2018
Sales:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Drove 900 miles to Cody, Wy to go hunting and truck shopping. Jake made the process so easy and simple.

Kevin Kingman
Nov 2nd, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Chad at Whitlock Motors was a pleasure to work with! I have purchased two vehicles from him now becuase he does a great job identifying my family's needs and working with my budget. He is a family man and I love supporting local people and business'.

Kym Quinn
Oct 27th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Everyone at Whitlock was wonderful, over the top. Chad...you are my go to answer man on any question about my new car. Wonderful, no pressure help. Any car our family purchases will be from Whitlock. Brett and crew...you are truly The Best. Thank you for your kindness and Hometown attitude.

Victoria Taylor
Oct 12th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Everyone at Whitlock was wonderful, over the top. Chad...you are my go to answer man on any question about my new car. Wonderful, no pressure help. Any car our family purchases will be from Whitlock. Brett and crew...you are truly The Best. Thank you for your kindness and Hometown attitude.

Victoria Taylor
Oct 12th, 2018
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

When I was in the market for a new vehicle, I went to see Chad Bower. He knew exactly what I was looking for and had the perfect car waiting for me to see when I got to the dealership. He was patient while I asked questions and made sure to keep everything within my price range. Best salesman to deal with! I'll be back again for my next vehicle!

Shantel Baldridge
Oct 12th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

They took such good care of me at Whitlock! Chad Bower was excellent at making a bad situation a little better! When a small problem arose him and his team went above and beyond to do everything in their power to make sure I was taken care of! Don’t wanna car shop anywhere else!

Eboni Jackson
Oct 11th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I just bought my second car from Whitlock!! My husband and I needed 2 cars so we can both get to work and everything we need to do!! Chad Bower made it happen!!! In the future i will only go to Chad for my car buying needs!!! Thanks Chad and the staff at Whitlock motors!!

Amy Jalout
Oct 10th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I like Whitlock motors. They have done me very good. Chad is the best salesman. He always makes sure I’m happy when I walk out the door with my new vehicle. Thank you Chad Jamie Stimpson

Jamie Stimpson
Apr 12th, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I had a great experience with Chad Bower here at Whitlock, In over a 2 month process and going to 4 Dealships he is the only one who stayed in contact and Kept looking for the right Vehicle for my family in my price range and almost Dollar to Dollar what I was already paying...Which is exatly what I wanted!! Seriously the best experience I have had buying a Vehicle...It should not be a scary or stressful experience to buy a vehicle and it was not with Chad!! Thank you!! We loooove our 2009 Chevy Suburban!!

Rosalie Patina
Apr 3rd, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

The entire team went above and beyond to get me all set. Chad did a great job on getting the new trailer and truck.

Jason Koperski
Mar 23rd, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

We just traded our 2004 Ford pick up for a 2016 Dodge pickup. Chad Bower was our salesman. He was the best. He was very friendly. He knew what we wanted and what we could afford and he found us the perfect pickup with the payments we wanted. I would definitely recommend Chad to find you the perfect vehicle.We will go back and buy a third vehicle from Whitlock motors and I hope Chad Bower is still there to help us

Nancy Davison
Jan 22nd, 2018
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

I went to Whitlock motors to get a more winter friendly car than the one I had. Chad Bower was both friendly and efficient in finding a car that fit my needs. He even stayed late to make sure that I found the car that I wanted and that fit my family's needs. Thanks again Chad... you were awesome!! I would definitely recommend Whitlock motors to my family and friends and will come back for my next car.

Amy Jalout
Nov 14th, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Chad Bower was our salesman he did a fantastic job for us I never even had to go to the dealership he came right to me with the vehicle we where interested in, he brought all of the documents right to my business made the purchase of buying a new vehicle so easy. He is a great guy nothing pushy about this buying experience. Go see Chad at whitlock motors for a great buying experience.

Carlos& Cindy Garza
Nov 4th, 2017
Your Purchase:  
Sales: