Testimonials Page Image

Read Reviews



Helped sell mom and dads motorcycle very quickly!!

Katherine Henrichsen
Nov 17th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I am a man with short words, so I will cut to the chase. You guys are the best to work with.

Steve Rother
Nov 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I just have to say that my experience Whitlock Motors was great. I was in and out in 40 minutes with my new car. It was worth the drive from Warland WY.

Steve Wessmore
Nov 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

We broke down on our way to Yellowstone and our vehicle was not fixable, they helped us find the perfect ride to get us there and home! Thank you!!!!

Mike Buhrns
Nov 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Always great service!

Janet Marie Haddock
Nov 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

The salesman was very patient and not pushy. They promptly fixed one key issue that came up after the purchase.

Jeremy Williams
Nov 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

We worked with our sales person Jake along with his finance manager Tim and the process was amazingly easy! The truck was exactly what we were looking for, they got everything together quickly and delivered the truck to us the following week. We weren't aware that it had a broken windshield so I called Tim upon delivery, he made arrangements and had it replaced at their expense in just a couple of days. It could have been a lot more stressful buying a used vehicle sight unseen and they made it a snap. Top notch service, very nice people and happy customers. As always - kudos to USAA for making the financing part a breeze. Thanks guys! Great job!

Angelique Chambers
Nov 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

The people who work at Whitlock motors, are amazing easy to work with as well as answering any questions you might have, or finding out the answers for you. If I had a choice I would only buy my vehicles from them great prices great quality.

cody michaels
Nov 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

We were about halfway through our vacation in Wyoming when our car started leaking coolant & overheating. Checked with several auto repair shops in Cody and none could get us in until a week out. We were referred to try Whitlock, and we were leaking bad so it was sort of our last hope- thank God we stopped there!! Even though they were also booked up, they were kind enough to take a look. Turned out to be a hose leak- they still took the time to fix the issue and get us back on the road within a couple of hours. Serious lifesavers and such friendly people! So grateful to these guys!!!

Mare Collins
Nov 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I bought a 2015 Ford Escape. Everyone at Whitlock went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you Flint for selling me a nice vehicle.

Jennifer Davis
Nov 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I use Whitlock Motors for their service/repair facility. Rob and his crew are outstanding. Very knowledgeable and super fast. I can always rely on them to quickly diagnose and repair my vehicles for a fair price. Thanks!

Brad Constantine
Nov 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Whitlock Motors is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Their staff is great and always pleasant to deal with. Brett is always very helpful and has assisted me in any way possible. I have no complaints at all concerning Whitlock Motors and would recommend them to anyone. In fact, we are actually considering purchasing another vehicle from them right now. Thanks guys! Yawl are great!

Carrie Owens
Nov 4th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

PJ helped me and was excellent to deal with. Great service. Will be back again.

Luke McNeeley
Oct 25th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I have bought my last 2 cars from Whitlock. I was always treated very well. I would buy from them again.

Shelia Dunkelmann
Oct 15th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

So very friendly and helpful. Mr and Mrs Whitlock are so sweet and Hanna is AMAZING.

Melody Hansen
Oct 11th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

It was great very helpful.

Harley CanApp
Sep 24th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I was referred to Kellen Whitehead, and he got the initial paperwork going, as I knew the exact car I wanted. He was fabulous- great attention to detail, patient with my questions and incredibly accommodating with meeting me at 7:30pm at night because of my crazy schedule to pick up the car. Thanks very much to your team, was a great experience, and I LOVE my truck

Mark Cothren
Sep 8th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

what a great experience!! Driving cross country from MD in the middle of summer and AC and generator were not working. I stopped by Whitlock Motors while we were staying in Cody and had the pleasure of meeting Clyde, a top notch RV mechanic. We were on a tight schedule and I came to him on a Friday afternoon. He stopped what he was doing and tooked at my problem. It turned out to be a simple reset of the generator that you had to access from under the vehicle! Problem fixed! I woudl not have been able to even get an appointment until Monday at any others RV business. Can only imagine how much Clyde saved us in time and money! Truly grateful to Clyde and Whitlock Motors for letting us continue our vacation!!! Thank you!

Johnathan Shute
Aug 18th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I have dealt with Whitlock Motors many of times in the past! They have always have gone above and beyond with their customers. I have always been a satisfied customer with them. And the best part is their new addition to their team, Kellen Whitehead! He is the best car salesman you could ask for. Kellen is willing to go the extra mile for his customers and will do anything in his power to get what you want. Kellen is honest and straight to the point he will not sell you something you don't want either. I have bought several vehicles from Kellen and never have I once been dissatisfied. Kellen works for you and not just when you are buying a vehicle he works after your purchase too. You can count on Kellen to be following up with you after your purchase to make sure all questions are answered and that you are still happy with you new or used vehicle purchase!

Pilar Snelling
Aug 3rd, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

My previous issues with service was taken care of and I am very happy with the service now. Thank you all!

Melody Preston
Jul 26th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Very friendly service staff. Were great to work with and treated me very good!

Bubba Banks
Jul 22nd, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

My old car blew and when I walked in and met Hanna she helped get me into a nice little car to get me back home. Everything was great and she gave me great customer service. It was second to none.

Ernest Kirkpatrick
Jul 6th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

You can deal with them. They didn't act like i was wasting their time. Service dept. was quick and efficient kept cost down. And was able to explain what they needed to do. I've bought 3 vehicles from them.

Ken Butcher
Jun 23rd, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I hardly ever write a review, but Whitlock deserves one. You will not get better service than Whitlock. From buying a car to having it serviced. They are the best. I will not buy from anyone else.

Shane Legler
Jun 4th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Wow! Whitlock Motors was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had! Everyone is extremely nice. They will take care of you, work with you because everyone's situation is different. They are interested in you as a person Whitlock Motors is the only place I will buy my car from.

Ram Man
May 17th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

I've used Whitlock Motors for my last 3 car purchases. It has been an easy process each time and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks guys.

Rod Ferguson
May 6th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

They are great to work with! We we will definitely continue to shop with them for our vehicles! Thanks guys!

Jessica Barr
May 5th, 2021
Site Logo
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

The whole team at Whitlock Motors is grade A. Tyler Stonehouse made the buying process easy. They held the SUV I wanted while I was going through a home finance process. Rob in the service dept. is knows what he is doing. Whitlock Motors is your one stop shop for all you car and trailer needs.

Kyle Soltesz
Apr 8th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Needed an oil change after traveling cross country. They got me in during my short stay in Cody. Excellent service, very professional. I wasn't sure what to expect being from out of town, but I can say they were top notch! I would definitely go back for service.

Donald Long
Apr 1st, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Rob in the Service Department is excellent. If I have an issue with any of my cars, he's the first person I call. Great work at a good price and they get the job done quickly. Highly recommend.

Robert Platt
Mar 11th, 2021
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Just traded a 2006 Ford F-350 and bought a 2017 F-150. Mike was my salesman. Very pleased with service. Honest and straightforward. I’m planning on doing my service for F-150 and my old Tundra here.

P Davison
Mar 8th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Great place to buy a vehicle. Nice people. No pressure!

Richard Lurgski
Mar 2nd, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Nice people and accommodating to what you want.

Kent Skiner
Feb 19th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Experience:  

Fast and they are always willing to help with a smile!

Allie Clark
Feb 18th, 2021